Authentication
- Authorization:
Bearer <token>
app.timbrix.mx/account.
What is deleted
- Your user account and your memberships in organizations.
- Pending invitations sent to your email.
Requirements
You cannot delete your account while you are the only owner of an active organization. Transfer its ownership with Transfer Ownership or close the organization first. Owners of closed organizations can delete their account.Example Request
Example Response
Status:204 No Content.